Geniet van je weekend met de muziek van Enkhuizen FM.

Dit zijn de actuele tracks uit 2022:

5 Seconds Of Summer – Complete Mess
Anouk – Something Better
Arcade Fire – The Lightning I
Blanks – Lost in the Moment
Blaudzun – WIDE OPEN
Bløf – Bitterzoet
DI-RECT – Through the Looking Glass
Ed Sheeran Ft. Taylor Swift – The Joker And The Queen
Floor Jansen – Fire
Florence + the Machine – My Love
FRIDAY – Should’ve Known Better
Griff & Sigrid – Head on Fire
Gryffin & OneRepublic – You Were Loved
Harry Styles – As It Was
JC Stewart – Love Like That
Jonas Blue & Why Don’t We – Don’t Wake Me Up
Krezip & Danny Vera – Make It A Memory
Kygo Ft. DNCE – Dancing Feet
Lorrèn – In Time You’ll See
Lucas & Steve & Marf – Give Me Your Love
Machine Gun Kelly & Willow – Emo Girl
Maren Morris – Circles Around This Town
Martin Jasper – If I Don’t Love Me
Melle – How I Long
Michael Bublé – I’ll Never Not Love You
Mimi Webb – House On Fire
Nona – Liar
OneRepublic – West Coast
Orange Skyline – A Fire
Purple Disco Machine + Sophie And The Giants – In The Dark
remme & Clara Mae – half a world away
RONDÉ – Love Myself
Sandro Cavazza – The Days
Shawn Mendes – When You’re Gone
Sigala – Melody
Sorana & Daqvid Guetta – Redrum
Suzan & Freek – Honderd Keer
Tangarine – Here With You
Tate McRae – She’s All I Wanna Be
Tears for Fears – Break The Man
Tears for Fears – The Tipping Point
Thomas Acda, Rolf Sanchez & Kraantje Pappie – Missen Zou
Tom Grennan – Remind Me
VanWyck – Maybe, Maybe Not
Willy William – Trompeta